top of page
  • Angie Ly

Those who craft together stays together

It’s amazing not to only find a partner, but finding one who can adopt your hobby as theirs is hard. My husband loves to play games and I try to play with him but he likes the critical thinking ones which I find boring. I like crafting from jewelry making to cards to shirts to now sewing.

He goes with my supply hunting journey and we have fun making things. With that being said we have been building stock and making things together. Eventually I will find time to list things but now I am just enjoying the moment of crafting together.


can you guess what he made and what I made :)





7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

The struggles this year

Workohalic rant lol… yes I’m the workaholic. Trying to manage my pain has been getting to me after Rona... This weekend was a bad day, couldn’t move my arms and face and arms were both numb randomly.

bottom of page