top of page
  • Angie Ly

Silly little experiments!

Updated: Jul 30, 2020


Note to self, when your significant other tells you not to give him a hickey or don't carry out your crazy ideas, don't do it!


LOL - I am an affectionate person and also the party of the relationship. I love marking my territory which obviously means hickeys are unavoidable.


I forgot what we were doing, but one day I said "HMMM I wonder if you can get hickey's on the forehead?" Lo and behold I carried out the task when he was sleeping. I ONLY kissed him for 2 seconds with a little of suction and it resulted in a hickey. Quickly I tried to find my foundation to cover up before he woke, but I don't really use make up so it was not readily available.


Needless to say, I was in the dog house. *sniffs* I hurried and googled ideas on how to get rid of hickeys so that was another experiment. ICE! ICE can help reduce the color and recover faster, but it does not get rid of it immediately.


Remember, don't try this if your significant other does not have a good humor! (P.S. It's easier to carry out the task when he's sleeping HAHA~!)


2 views0 comments
bottom of page