top of page
  • Angie Ly

Quality Time


In a relationship you need to accommodate. I always thought that to have good quality time in a relationship we would go shopping, go out or go to the movies. As our relationship grew we realized we just like to be around each other. Sure there’s are times we need our alone time as well but spending quality time together doesn’t really need much money. It can be done cooking or just chilling. I had to crop out the pic cuz I had a box with our address in it but here’s him leaning on me watching his YouTube while I’m here watching my Taiwan drama on Netflix :) . I was reading subtitles so my volume was lower. ❤️

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

The struggles this year

Workohalic rant lol… yes I’m the workaholic. Trying to manage my pain has been getting to me after Rona... This weekend was a bad day, couldn’t move my arms and face and arms were both numb randomly.

bottom of page