top of page
  • Angie Ly

Making the best of it…

There was an incident near our house that made us leave because it made me sick. It has been over 10 days and while we we lucky we have people taking us in, we did go back to try to fix the situation so we can go back to our own home.


We were feeling homeless, but we are happy to have each other and are trying to make the best of things as long as we have each other. No matter where we are or how grumpy we get, things will phase and we can take a silly picture no matter where we are :).


Blessed.


3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

The struggles this year

Workohalic rant lol… yes I’m the workaholic. Trying to manage my pain has been getting to me after Rona... This weekend was a bad day, couldn’t move my arms and face and arms were both numb randomly.

bottom of page