top of page
  • Angie Ly

It’s been a while…

It’s been a while but I wasn’t well. I have been learning how to manage tons long Haul which is a very real thing that a lot of people don’t believe. Some believe the worker shortage is because people are lazy and don’t want to work only. Maybe some are but there are some like myself that would rather work than to be sick all the time. i still force myself to work and do things beyond to try to go back to normal. It’s pretty exhausting. I am so thankful for my mom and tuan for taking care of me all the time. They make food and help lessen the load.


I am grateful for my job which I am good at and have the flexibility to manage my symptoms and etc. i got off on time yesterday and no lie I slept from 4:30 to about 7. Woke up ate dinner and tried to move around but I got the sleepy spell from exhaustion and went back to sleep around 940pm to this morning at 7am. My over all body feels better but I can still sleep.


My mind is surely all over the place. I wrote this post and then remembered I didn’t remember to publish it hours later. So here I am. Hitting the publish button. Picture of something random :) from my new fav kitchen gadget during prime days :)



1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

The struggles this year

Workohalic rant lol… yes I’m the workaholic. Trying to manage my pain has been getting to me after Rona... This weekend was a bad day, couldn’t move my arms and face and arms were both numb randomly.

bottom of page