top of page
  • Angie Ly

I am not a Teddy Bear!

Updated: Jul 30, 2020

I love my husband, but I am not used to sharing a bed. Don't get me wrong, it's amazing to feel the cuddle and have someone to keep your feet warm, but often times i wake up to him taking the whole bed if I stepped out to use the bathroom.


I am a big girl, he's a tiny guy and we have a FULL size bed. I never had issues with my bed and I can pretty much sleep with my books and paper on the side. I also have 3 dolls ranging from 2 feet to 5 feet long and I never lost my space.


With Tuan, lol---nothing amazes me anymore and it makes me wonder if we had kids would I even have a space at the end.


I used his phone to capture a picture of how when i get back in bed, he hugs my neck and hover over my head like i am a teddy bear. It's comforting and cute, but not always the most comfortable sleeping position. LOL! :) Maybe this is love. Who knows!







2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page