top of page
  • Angie Ly

Feeling blessed.

Updated: Sep 26, 2021

I’m such a creeper haha. I envy how this guy can sleep until 2-3PM, But he looks so cute. YES, he’s on all my stuff animals, he couldn’t win them so he joined them 😂.


After so many years, the feeling and love grows stronger each day. We don’t have kids yet so we can continue to be irresponsible right now and because of covid, we just stay in and hang. I guess it makes it easier because he’s okay with being home and not traveling and for me it makes it easier because I have him.


We watch a movie, we cook, we do our own thing and we craft together. We can’t wait for our new space so we can do crafting easier and capture some moments. Just a couple more months and we reached our first relationship goal :)

we are populating our YouTube channel too about our relationship. Follow us at www.YouTube.com/beingtogethernow



5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

The struggles this year

Workohalic rant lol… yes I’m the workaholic. Trying to manage my pain has been getting to me after Rona... This weekend was a bad day, couldn’t move my arms and face and arms were both numb randomly.

bottom of page