top of page
  • Angie Ly

Exciting! My husband is the best.

My husband picked up a hobby that I like. I pretty much do a lot caused crafting or having a creative outlet just makes me happy and it’s cheaper than therapy. Funny thing is…. he picked up this hobby so quickly which I absolutely love!! But I hate when he uses my expensive stuff lol. None the less he’s giving me the spare bedroom as my YouTube / office :).

our rec room is our bigger craft room and storage for now :).


Here‘s the process so far and I am so excited!!



5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

The struggles this year

Workohalic rant lol… yes I’m the workaholic. Trying to manage my pain has been getting to me after Rona... This weekend was a bad day, couldn’t move my arms and face and arms were both numb randomly.

bottom of page