top of page
  • Angie Ly

Do you love me?

I guess when couples are comfortable and know each other well lol ….conversation like theses happen lol…


I took a shower and went downstairs, saw my husband and said the following:


Me: do you love me 🥺

Hub: 😅hmm what do you need?

Me: do you lub me?? 🥺🥺🥺

Hub (walks over and give me a hug): hahaha 😅🤣what do U need? There’s a catch

Me: 😅😅nothing I just wanted to know if you love me lol. So do u love me…

Hub:😏this has to be a trick question lol…. U need me to do the dishes don’t u? Lol

Me: no just want to know if you love me

Hub: I love you too …. Walks over and does dishes


😂


5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

The struggles this year

Workohalic rant lol… yes I’m the workaholic. Trying to manage my pain has been getting to me after Rona... This weekend was a bad day, couldn’t move my arms and face and arms were both numb randomly.

bottom of page